Our team

Valerii Bondar
Professor, Doctor of Economics
General Director,
Managing Partner HLB Ukraine
Board Member of ACU
President of All-Ukrainian professional public organization
«Union of Auditors of Ukraine»
+38 067 466 17 77

office@hlb.com.ua
More

Andrii Khodakovskyi
Audit Director
+38 067 401 55 67

audit@hlb.com.ua
More

Kateryna Zolina 
Partner, Deputy General Director
+38 067 507 03 43

k.zolina@hlb.com.ua
More

Stepan Shef
Deputy General Director
+38 067 507 80 53

shef@hlb.com.ua
More

Iryna Glushachenko
Deputy General Director, Quality controller, IFRS lecturer
+38 067 465 59 96

control@hlb.com.ua
More

Svitlana Kanana
Senior Auditor
+38 067 235 16 40

skanana@hlb.com.ua
More

   

Halyna Kovalchuk
Senior Auditor
+38 067 506 90 25

office@hlb.com.ua
More

Olha Stanislavska
Auditor
+38 067 465 59 96

ostanislavska@hlb.com.ua
More

Nataliia Bobylova
Auditor
+38 097 844 33 22

office@hlb.com.ua
More

Halyna Bulenok
Auditor
+38 067 465 59 96

office@hlb.com.ua
More

Oleksandr Voyat
Auditor
+38 096 921 35 08

ovoyat@hlb.com.ua
More

Inna Noenko
Editor
+38 097 399 97 67

office@hlb.com.ua
More

Olena Bielova
Business Process Management Consultant
+38 063 302 21 36

office@hlb.com.ua
More

Yulia Bondar
Partner, Business-director
+38 067 465 59 96

office@hlb.com.ua
More

   

 

Get in touch

Whatever your question our team will point you in the right direction

Start the conversation
x
x

Share to:

Copy link:

Copied to clipboard Copy